Skip to main content
Print this article
Back to Support

What happens if I cancel my Movies + HBO add on?

Crave is a pre-paid service. If you cancel your add-on subscription during your current renewal cycle you will still have access to Movies + HBO until your following renewal date. On your next renewal date you will only be charged for the Crave pre-paid plan.  There are no refunds possible for cancelling your subscription.