Skip to main content
Angry Boys

Angry Boys

1 Season
Included with a subscription to:
  • CRAVE ( En, Fr )
Creator and writer Chris Lilley uses his chameleonlike talents to star as the mock-documentary's six main characters. The edgy comedy series looks at the lives, dreams and aspirations of average men as they encounter daily struggles to satisfy obligations.

  • 14+
  • Language
  • Sex
  • Mature Themes

  • 13+
  • Langage vulgaire
  • Sexualité
  • Thèmes pour adultes


  • Episode 1

    1. Episode 1

    The series kicks off in Dunt, South Australia, home to identical twins Daniel and his 90 percent deaf brother Nathan.

    28m 29s EnFr

  • Episode 2

    2. Episode 2

    S.mouse, the U.S. rap artist who became an overnight sensation with his child-friendly single 'Slap My Elbow' has found under arrest.

    28m 28s EnFr

  • Episode 3

    3. Episode 3

    Daniel is organising a send-off for Nathan, 'Nathan's Legendary Farewell Party' before he leaves for deaf school.

    27m 42s EnFr

  • Episode 4

    4. Episode 4

    Tim Okazaki is a teen, gay, Japanese skateboarder who is a huge star in Japan, except we soon discover he's actually American.

    27m 22s EnFr

  • Episode 5

    5. Episode 5

    S.mouse gets into trouble with Lasquisha when he doesn't want her to sing on his new song.

    27m 43s EnFr

  • Episode 6

    6. Episode 6

    Blake starts up the Fat Boys Surf School and Gran takes a young boy on a prison tour.

    27m 46s EnFr

  • Episode 7

    7. Episode 7

    Daniel's mum forces him to spend the day with a gay teenager from Dunt; S.mouse performs to an unimpressed audience at a school.

    27m 29s EnFr

  • Episode 8

    8. Episode 8

    Blake's loyalties are tested when a former Mucca Mad Boy gets out of prison and seeks revenge on Packo for shooting Blake's balls off.

    28m 16s EnFr

  • Episode 9

    9. Episode 9

    Tim turns on his controlling mother Jen, and the Mucca Mad Boys attempt to cheer up Blake after Kareena leaves him.

    27m 8s EnFr

  • Episode 10

    10. Episode 10

    After being secretly photographed S.mouse is vilified for becoming fat, Talib ends up in the isolation unit.

    28m 2s EnFr

  • Episode 11

    11. Episode 11

    S.mouse launches his new album, 'The Real Me'. Nathan teaches the family sign language and Gran is forced to retire.

    27m 43s EnFr

  • Episode 12

    12. Episode 12

    Daniel takes Nathan on a final tour of Dunt while Gran settles into life on the farm.

    28m 12s EnFr