Skip to main content
Dane Cook's Tourgasm

Dane Cook's Tourgasm

1 Season
QC:  16+
Included with a subscription to:
  • CRAVE ( En )
The series follows the 2005 30-day 20-show stand-up comedy tour in 2005 featuring Dane Cook and three of his best friends in the industry: Robert Kelly, Gary Gulman and Jay Davis.
Stand Up, Comedy

  • 18+
  • Language
  • Nudity
  • Mature Themes

  • QC: 16+
  • Langage vulgaire
  • Nudité
  • Thèmes pour adultes


  • The First Laugh

    1. The First Laugh

    Dane and his friends leave Burbank, CA for Boston in a customized bus.

    28m 8s En

  • Working It Out

    2. Working It Out

    Dane and his friends on day 5 of their tour, outside Bozeman, Montana en route to New Orleans.

    29m 50s En

  • The United States of Insanity

    3. The United States of Insanity

    Dane's cold disrupts the tour's shows in New York, Chicago, and Michigan.

    29m 8s En

  • The Best of Times...

    4. The Best of Times...

    Day 15 of the tour, Kent State.

    27m 18s En

  • Determined and Injured

    5. Determined and Injured

    The tour proceeds through New York City and Philadelphia.

    28m 7s En

  • Competitively Speaking

    6. Competitively Speaking

    The tour is in Charlottesville, VA.

    26m 42s En

  • Beginning of the End

    7. Beginning of the End

    The tour relaxes before shows in Boston.

    27m 54s En

  • Back in the Day

    8. Back in the Day

    Dane and his friends discuss their comedy roots upon the conclusion of the tour.

    27m 12s En

  • Curtain Call

    9. Curtain Call

    Series finale. Dane and his friends relive their tour experiences while becoming Fighter Pilots for a day.

    27m 15s En