Skip to main content

The Shannara Chronicles

The Shannara Chronicles

2 Seasons
Included with a subscription to:
AVAILABLE UNTIL DECEMBER 21. Follow the heroes in the Four Lands as they embark on a quest to stop an evil demon army from destroying the universe.
Fantasy, Drama, Adventure

  • 14+
  • Violence
  • Mature Themes


  • Chosen, Part 1

    1. Chosen, Part 1

    Princess Amberle Elessedil is selected to be a member of the Chosen that cares for the most sacred Elven tree, the Ellcrys.

    40m 54s

  • Chosen, Part 2

    2. Chosen, Part 2

    Wil and Allanon set out to find Amberle while Eventine discovers that there is a spy in the Elven Kingdom.

    41m 27s

  • Fury

    3. Fury

    On their way back to Arborlon, Wil and Amberle are kidnapped by Eretria and the Rovers.

    41m 27s

  • Changeling

    4. Changeling

    Wil and Amberle prepare to leave for the Wilderun.

    40m 46s

  • Reaper

    5. Reaper

    The Dagda Mor sends the Reaper after Amberle and Wil as they are taken prisoner, once again, by Cephelo.

    39m 53s

  • Pykon

    6. Pykon

    To throw the demons off their trail, Amberle, Wil, and company take shelter in the abandoned fortress of Pykon.

    40m 25s

  • Breakline

    7. Breakline

    Having been separated after their fall, Wil meets up with a Winged-Elf named Perk while Amberle and Eretria are on the run from elf hunters.

    41m 22s

  • Utopia

    8. Utopia

    Wil and Amberle try to rescue Eretria from a human settlement. Ander has mixed feelings about becoming king.

    41m 0s

  • Safehold

    9. Safehold

    Amberle, Wil, and Eretria work their way through the tunnels of Safehold.

    40m 52s

  • Ellcrys

    10. Ellcrys

    Wil and Amberle race to reach the Ellcrys while Allanon and Ander lead the Elvin army in an epic battle against the Dagda Mor.

    41m 35s