Skip to main content



1 Season
Included with a subscription to:
A New York music executive in the 1970s hustles to make a career out of the city's diverse music scene.

  • 18+
  • Violence
  • Language
  • Sex
  • Mature Themes


  • Nasty Bits

    1. Nasty Bits

    Richie Finestra considers selling his struggling record company; Richie reunites with Lester Grimes.

    1h 52m 54s

  • Yesterday Once More

    2. Yesterday Once More

    Richie delivers a bombshell that shocks prospective buyers and his partners.

    56m 38s

  • Whispered Secrets

    3. Whispered Secrets

    Richie is embarrassed at a record producers' banquet; a junior A&R rep courts Alice Cooper.

    59m 5s

  • The Racket

    4. The Racket

    Richie attends marriage counseling with Devon; Richie courts a funk superstar.

    53m 16s

  • He in Racist Fire

    5. He in Racist Fire

    Richie visits a relative; Devon plays the vixen at dinner with Richie, Hannibal and Cece.

    52m 29s

  • Cyclone

    6. Cyclone

    Devon seeks refuge with old friends; Richie falls into a deeper well of drugs and depravity.

    56m 22s

  • The King and I

    7. The King and I

    Richie and Zak travel to Las Vegas in hopes of persuading Elvis Presley to change labels.

    59m 53s

  • E.A.B.

    8. E.A.B.

    Richie grows desperate and approaches Maury about doing a deal with Galasso.

    56m 52s

  • Rock and Roll Queen

    9. Rock and Roll Queen

    After an unsettling visit with Devon and his children, Richie begins to weigh his options.

    53m 48s

  • Alibi

    10. Alibi

    Zak constructs a dangerous plan to bring down Richie; Kip's excesses threaten an important Nasty Bits gig.

    51m 6s