Skip to main content

A Season With Florida State Football

A Season With Florida State Football

1 Season
Included with a subscription to:
This series chronicles Florida State University's quest for the 2016 College Football National Championship.
Reality, Documentary, Sports


  • Episode 1

    1. Episode 1

    The Florida State Seminoles' pursuit of a national championship begins with a game against Ole Miss.

    29m 32s

  • Episode 2

    2. Episode 2

    Florida State's Seminoles compete against the Buccaneers of CSU.

    28m 35s

  • Episode 3

    3. Episode 3

    The team takes on the University of Louisville Cardinals.

    27m 50s

  • Episode 4

    4. Episode 4

    The team battles the USF Bulls in Tampa.

    29m 4s

  • Episode 5

    5. Episode 5

    The team tries to pull a home field advantage win against UNC's Tar Heels.

    29m 19s

  • Episode 6

    6. Episode 6

    The Seminoles battle their arch rivals in Miami.

    29m 11s

  • Episode 7

    7. Episode 7

    Florida State plays the Demon Deacons of Wake Forest.

    27m 7s

  • Episode 8

    8. Episode 8

    Coach Fisher and the players assess the first half of the season and concentrate on rival Clemson.

    28m 51s

  • Episode 9

    9. Episode 9

    The Seminoles go up against North Carolina State's Wolfpack.

    28m 58s

  • Episode 10

    10. Episode 10

    The Seminoles take the field against the Boston College Eagles.

    23m 3s

  • Episode 11

    11. Episode 11

    The Seminoles travel to Syracuse to play the Orange.

    28m 19s

  • Episode 12

    12. Episode 12

    The Seminoles engage in a home turf battle against the Florida Gators.

    29m 18s

  • Episode 13

    13. Episode 13

    The Seminoles compete against the Florida Gators.

    29m 26s