Skip to main content



6 Seasons
Included with a subscription to:
An aspiring writer and her three friends, all in their early 20s, together try to make sense of what life has in store for them after living in New York for two years.
Drama, Comedy

  • 18+
  • Language
  • Sex
  • Nudity
  • Mature Themes


  • Pilot

    1. Pilot

    Hannah is shocked when her parents cut her off financially; Marnie hosts a dinner party for Jessa.

    31m 43s

  • Vagina Panic

    2. Vagina Panic

    Hannah worries when she realizes that Adam might not be practicing monogamy.

    27m 16s

  • All Adventurous Women Do

    3. All Adventurous Women Do

    Hannah meets up with her college boyfriend; Marnie meets a cocky artist.

    29m 37s

  • Hannah's Diary

    4. Hannah's Diary

    A text from Adam sends Hannah into a tailspin; Shoshanna reunites with a boy from camp.

    29m 2s

  • Hard Being Easy

    5. Hard Being Easy

    Hannah propositions her boss; Adam has a different idea about his relationship with Hannah.

    28m 35s

  • The Return

    6. The Return

    Hannah flies to Michigan for her parents' 30th anniversary celebration.

    28m 23s

  • Welcome to Bushwick a.k.a The Crackcident

    7. Welcome to Bushwick a.k.a The Crackcident

    While at a party, Hannah learns Adam's main defining trait; Marnie grows tiresome.

    28m 0s

  • Weirdos Need Girlfriends Too

    8. Weirdos Need Girlfriends Too

    Hannah ventures further into Adam's world; Jessa and Marnie meet an eligible bachelor.

    29m 18s

  • Leave Me Alone

    9. Leave Me Alone

    Hannah starts work at Grumpy Café; Marnie finds it difficult to support Hannah.

    26m 36s

  • She Did

    10. She Did

    Hannah begins to question her relationship with Adam; Jessa throws a party.

    29m 56s