Skip to main content

Om Nom Stories

Om Nom Stories

3 Seasons
Included with a subscription to:
Om Nom Stories is an animated program based on the Cut the Rope series of video games. It revolves around Om Nom's life and adventures outside of the game.
Kids, Animation
New Season Added


  • Strange Delivery

    1. Strange Delivery

    Om Nom, the cute, little, candy-loving monster enjoys many funny adventures when he is dropped off at a boy's doorstep.

    10m 29s

  • Time Travel

    2. Time Travel

    Om Nom discovers a time machine that takes him on an epic adventure back to the past.

    10m 27s

  • Unexpected Adventure

    3. Unexpected Adventure

    Om Nom embarks on an unexpected adventure in his own city.

    8m 30s

  • Magic

    4. Magic

    Om Nom is at it again on this new epic and magical adventure.

    20m 12s

  • Around the World

    5. Around the World

    Om Nom travels the world.

    22m 40s